

Office of the Vice-President & Provost

FOR INFORMATION

Academic Board - March 1, 2023

February 17, 2023

Professor Douglas E. McDougall Chair, Academic Board

Dear Professor McDougall,

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professors Selection Committee for 2022-23. The members are:

- Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)
- Jill Scott, Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs, University of Ottawa
- James Rush, Vice-President Academic and Provost, University of Waterloo
- University Professor Maydianne Andrade, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Toronto Scarborough
- University Professor Dan Breznitz, Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy, Faculty of Arts
 & Science
- University Professor David Dyzenhaus, Faculty of Law
- University Professor Elizabeth Edwards, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering
- University Professor John Kloppenborg, Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
- University Professor Stephen Scherer, Department of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine

Sincerely,

Cheryl Regehr

Vice-President and Provost