



Meric S. Gertler President

Vice-President and Provost



mage not

Leah E. Cowen Vice-President, Research and Innovation, and Strategic Initiatives



Linda Johnston Acting Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Scott Mabury Vice-President, Operations and Real Estate Partnerships

Image

not

vailable

Luke Barber

Acting Chief

UTM

Sonya Donovan,

Managing Director,

Real Estate



Governing Council

2023 - 2024

University of Toronto

Presidential Assessors to the

Kelly Hannah-Moffat Acting Vice-President & Principal, UTM Vice-President, People Strategy, Equity and Culture



Ian Orchard

Boards, Committees and Councils of the



David Palmer Vice-President. Advancement

Christine Szustaczek

Vice-President,

Communications



Joseph Wong Vice-President, International



Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC



Ahmed Azhari Acting Executive Director of Facilities Administrative Officer, Management and Planning, UTM



Joshua Barker Vice-Provost, Graduate Research & Education and Dean, School of Graduate



Andreas Bendlin Vice-Dean, Academic

Heather Boon Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life



Tracey Bowen

Vice-Dean, Teaching

& Learning, UTM



Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning



Andrea Urie Assistant Dean. Student Wellness, Support & Success, UTM



Irena Creed Vice-Principal, Research and Innovation, UTSC



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Experience, UTM

not available Christine Esteban Executive Director,

Financial & Budget Services, UTM



available Ramona Gonsalves Director, Financial Services, UTSC (Academic) and Dean,



Vice Principal

UTSC

Image

not

available

Kevin Mak

Academic Programs

Officer, UTSC

Assistant Dean

Students and International

Image not available

Renu Kanga Fonseca Registrar & Assistant Dean, Enrolment Management, UTM



available Martha Harris Manager, Academic



Susan McCahan Karen Lyda McCrindle Vice-Provost, Academic Associate Dean, Centre Programs and Vice-Provost, Innovations in



Image not available Sheila John

Assistant Dean. Wellness, Recreation and Sport, UTSC

Image

not

available

for Teaching and Learning, UTSC



Image

not

available

Jeff Miller

Director, Facilities

and Management

and Capital Projects, UTSC



Chief of University Planning, Design & Construction

Image

not

available

Kent Moore

Vice-Principal,

Research, UTM





and Budget



David L.E. Newman Executive Director, Student Experience, Student Life



Naureen Nizam Associate Registrar and Director of Systems & Operations, UTSC







Mark Overton Assistant Principal, Student Services Dean, Student Affairs, UTM





David Lehto

Jeff Lennon

Assistant Vice-President, Planning





Michael Souza Acting Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Curriculum, UTSC

Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students

David Zweig Vice-Dean, Recruitment Enrolment and Student Success,

Updated Apr 9, 2024, 9:00am